Connect with us


Wales’ 2020 Six Nations Squad



Spread the love

Wales’ 2020 Six Nations 38-man Squad


Wayne Pivac the Welsh boss has named his first Six Nations Squad as the below:


Forwards: Rhys Carre, Rob Evans, Wyn Jones, Elliot Dee, Ryan Elias, Ken Owens, Leon Brown, WillGriff John, Dillon Lewis, Jake Ball, Adam Beard, Seb Davies, Alun Wyn Jones (capt), Will Rowlands, Cory Hill, Aaron Shingler, Aaron Wainwright, Taulupe Faletau, Ross Moriarty, Josh Navidi, Justin Tipuric.


Backs: Gareth Davies, Rhys Webb, Tomos Williams, Dan Biggar, Owen Williams, Jarrod Evans, Hadleigh Parkes, Nick Tompkins, Owen Watkin, George North, Josh Adams, Owen Lane, Johnny McNicholl, Louis Rees-Zammit, Jonah Holmes, Leigh Halfpenny, Liam Williams.


Wales’ first match of the 2020 campaign kicks off in Cardiff against Italy on February 1 2020.


Wales Six Nations 2020 Fixtures

Wales will play three home matches (vs Italy, France and Scotland) and two away matches (vs Ireland and England) in the 2020 Six Nations Championship.

All kick-off times in GMT.


Wales v Italy – Saturday 1st February 2020

Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Kick-off: 2:15pm


Ireland v Wales – Saturday 8th February 2020

Aviva Stadium, Dublin

Kick-off: 2:15pm


Wales v France – Saturday 22nd February 2020

Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Kick-off: 4:45pm


England v Wales – Saturday 7th March 2020

Twickenham Stadium, London

Kick-off: 4:45pm


Wales v Scotland – Saturday 14th March 2020

Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Kick-off: 2:15pm


To view all 2020 Six Nations Fixtures please click on the below link:

2020 Rugby Six Nations dates and kick-off times