Connect with us


2020 Rugby Six Nations dates and kick-off times



Spread the love

2020 Six Nations

The 21st Rugby Six Nations Championship will start on the first day in February 2020, the tournament see nations England, Ireland, Wales, Italy, France and Scotland battle it out to be crowned champions.


2019 Rugby Six Nations Winners

Wales will be going into the tournament as undefeated, having beaten all teams in the Six Nations 2019 Tournament. Wales were crowed winners after their defeat against Ireland, with an impressive Grand Slam.

Pivac will have his work cut out this year after England’s impressive campaign at the rugby world cup. Wales showed they mean business with a remarkable win over the Barbarians on Saturday under new coach Wayne Pivac.

Now, international attention turns to the 2020 Six Nations Championship, with coaches naming their squad in around six weeks.


Here’s all the 2020 Six Nations dates and kick-off times


Round One

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wales v Italy, 2.15pm

Ireland v Scotland, 4.45pm

Sunday, February 2, 2020

France v England, 3pm


Round Two

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Ireland v Wales, 2.15pm

Scotland v England, 4.45pm

Sunday, February 9, 2020

France v Italy, 3pm


Round Three

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Italy v Scotland, 2.15pm

Wales v France, 4.45pm

Sunday, February 23, 2020

England v Ireland, 3pm


Round Four

Saturday, March 7, 2020,

Ireland v Italy, 2.15pm

England v Wales, 4.45pm

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Scotland v France, 3pm


Round Five

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Wales v Scotland, 2.15pm

Italy v England, 4.45pm

France v Ireland, 8pm