Connect with us

News

NFL Playoffs: Dates, Fixtures, Times

Published

on

The NFL has heated up with four teams progressing into their respective divisional playoffs, the winners of each divisional playoff progressing into the Super Bowl Final. The 2020 Super Bowl is being held at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami on the 2nd February.

NFL Playoffs: Who is playing who?

AFC Championship – Hosted at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City

Tennessee Titans ‘6th seed’ (9-7-0) VS Kansas City Chiefs ‘2nd seed’ (12-4-0)

 

NFC Championship – Hosted at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California 

Green Bay Packers ‘2nd seed‘ (13-3-0) VS San Francisco 49ers ‘1st seed‘ (13-3-0)

 

NFL Playoffs: what date and time?

Titans at Chiefs – 19th January 2020

Kick off time, 3.05pm EST (8.05PM UK)

 

Packers at 49ers – 19th January 2020

Kick off time, 6.40pm EST (11.40pm UK)

 

NFL Playoffs: Where can I watch in the UK?

Sky Sports will be showing both divisional playoffs. You can also watch via NOW TV with a Sky Sports day pass for £9.99, without needing a contract.

Jacob graduated with a Bachelor of Laws from the University of Reading. An avid footballer, he spent time under the FAW academy programme as well as Cardiff Corinthians. Later going on to play for his university and Wellington United whilst residing in New Zealand. He currently resides between Montreal and Bath. You can contact him at jake@sportingferret.com

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. vurtil opmer

    6th February 2020 at 2:22 am

    I’ve recently started a site, the information you offer on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “There is a time for many words, and there is also a time for sleep.” by Homer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending