Connect with us

All Sports

Who won Sports Personality of the Year 2019



Ben Stokes

BBC Sports Personality of the Year 2019 Winners


First place: Ben Stokes

Benjamin Andrew Stokes (English cricketer) and current vice-captain of the England Test team. Ben Stokes was part of the England squad that won the 2019 Cricket World Cup.


Second place: Lewis Hamilton

Lewis Carl Davidson Hamilton MBE (British racing driver) who races in Formula One for Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport. A 6 time Formula One World Champion.


Third place:Dina Asher-Smith

Dina Asher-Smith (British sprinter). She is the fastest British woman in recorded history. She is the 200 metres 2019 World Champion.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. hgf

    24th January 2020 at 6:53 pm

    I just like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

    I’m somewhat certain I’ll be told many new
    stuff proper here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *